Fukuwarai Gallery

--> To Fukuwarai Page
--> To Yumeiroad
3. 25. 97 : Yatchi Sato ( yatchi@huie.hokudai.ac.jp )'s Face // Oh! My example is very strange!!

10. 4. 97 : cyan ( john@bronco.reno.nv.us )'s Face // Picasso would be proud

12. 19. 97 : kayla g ( nicole )'s Face // jamie

3. 29. 98 : mark ( markt@pullin.demon.co.uk )'s Face // gee, she's weird!

4. 10. 98 : Susan D ( quilting.guide@miningco.com )'s Face // Great fun! The circle became an earring for my face!

9. 28. 98 : Teri Holtbu ( teholtbu@cadvision.com )'s Face // not bad for my first try

2. 5. 99 : David Munn ( warthog25@hotmail.com )'s Face // bad

2. 5. 99 : The masked man ( papaelijiah@aol.com )'s Face // hi

9. 13. 99 : Al ( chatt@senet.com.au )'s Face // prrr

1. 15. 100 : cat ( sain_3@coolmail.com )'s Face // cool

2. 8. 100 : Catherine ( coshida@woodsquad.as.ua.edu )'s Face // 襤

2. 8. 100 : Laurie Arizumi ( larizumi@ccet.ua.edu )'s Face // My cat ran into the sliding glass door.

4. 2. 100 : Tam ( tam131@hotmail.com )'s Face // This is just great!!

5. 25. 100 : Larry Kosowan ( lakosowan@attcanada.net )'s Face // Picasso's Daughter

9. 27. 100 : Faith ( SUKI_POTATO )'s Face //

9. 27. 100 : Faith ( SUKI_POTATO )'s Face //

9. 27. 100 : faith ( suki_potato@ tokyo-3.com )'s Face // YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good for me!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. 2. 100 : AmythestCat ( azurelle@hotmail.com )'s Face // 3rd try almost the charm....

12. 2. 100 : Okami36 ( twitch1@hotmail.com )'s Face // Looks like she stepped in something icky

1. 9. 101 : bill ( uchi@home.com )'s Face // oops

1. 11. 101 : Yoko ( yblair@ccet.ua.edu )'s Face // Face "Gone With the Wind"

1. 11. 101 : Laurie ( larizumi@ccet.ua.edu )'s Face // Trim your bangs!

1. 20. 101 : Crystal ( sallyzhong@hotmail.com )'s Face //

1. 20. 101 : Hugo wang ( sallyzhong@hotmail.com )'s Face //

4. 12. 101 : John Couture ( commie@tappakeggabrew.com )'s Face // Well....I don't even know japanese

11. 20. 2001 : hitoshi ikeya ( hi24@cornell.edu )'s Face // kawaii!!

4. 22. 2002 : bryce ( gtyh )'s Face // it looks silly

4. 22. 2002 : alex ( ghghgh )'s Face // it is wierd

4. 22. 2002 : bryce ( er )'s Face // meow meow

4. 22. 2002 : Ariel ( arielrachel1 )'s Face // This face is not my best.